In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

The number of people who are curious about the place they live in has increased around the world recently. The increasing awareness about safety due to the increase in natural disasters could be one of the main reasons for that. And also this essay will suggest advanced digital technology as a way to find out more about history easily. Firstly, it is necessary to make sure the building or houses they live in is safe. Especially, in some countries where earthquakes tend to occur often, residents should know basic things about their living places to stay safe. In fact, natural disasters have occurred so often nowadays and more people have noticed the importance of making sure the history of their buildings. For example, a massive earthquake happened in turkey. A lot of people have died since the construction of buildings is poor and no one cared about it. After this, people have noticed they have to research buildings more so that they would prevent these to happen. As more people are interested in the safety of the buildings, more people have started to research the history. Secondly,Using advanced digital technology could be one useful method to research the history of the buildings or houses they live in. Since society has become reliant on digital technology like phones, and automatic cars, the ability to collect massive data and arrange it has also increased. People could use this technology to collect data about history and search for it up easier than before. As technology developed, the cost decreased and it gets familiar to use technology for various kinds of research. In conclusion, most people seem to have an interest in their residences for their own safety and as technology develops, using these digital technologies has become familiar to more people. This can be a new method to help the research and has a lot of abilities.