Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people believe that music is the best way to connect people from different cultures and ages together. Music is magic that creates people ’s excited emotions of all ages and cultures together. There is no doubt that music is a cultural bridge for people to connect together without cultures and ages. On the one hand, music is no age and language barrier. Traditional music and national music that all citizens in the country who speak the same language from different generations listen to traditional music and national music. For example, stronger people is a traditional song in Hong Kong. It sang by the famous singer Aaron Kwok. The song was famous in the 90s. Nowadays, the song is the theme song of the athletic meet in secondary schools in Hong Kong. Thus, music is not had a generation gap between citizens. On the other hand, music is no cultural limit. Nowadays, Korean music is the most popular in the world. A lot of people like to listen Korean music although they do not know the meaning of the song. They love the atmosphere during the music. For example, people fight in Korea to have a Korean concert. They enjoy people singing together and dance to together like in the Big bang concert. In conclusion, music is not any barrier between cultures and ages. It makes people together from different countries and languages. Therefore, I agree that music is a great way of bringing people together of different cultures and ages together.