Some people think that children should learn how to compete, but others think that children should be taught to cooperate to become more useful adults. Express some reasons for both views and give your own opinions.

It is often discussed that both mother and father have to play a vital role in their child's training. Whereas, many people say that television and their friend's circle have a great impact on their lives. It is necessary to see from both lenses. on the one hand, It is known that human growth and development is a complex process. We have phases in our lives where we need someone who can guide us. For example, a child needs his or her parent's care when he or she is a toddler and guidance until he reaches it's teenage where he or she can at least know what is good and bad for them. As we grow older each day we learn new experiences and parents are the one who supports us in finding the best lessons it. On the other hand, friends and TV sets have a considerable space in one's life which means they also learn new things from their surroundings. For example, a smoker friend could lead a person addicted to a very bad habit and a television show that encourages people to adopt a healthy lifestyle could help in one's well-being. In my opinion, parents could help their children to judge what is right and wrong for their personal development. In conclusion, a society which includes both friends and television has a great impact on everyone but if the parents guide their children at every stage of life, it would be more helpful in one's development. In my opinion, human growth depends on all the factors from the surrounding and family. So if you get all the good things from both worlds that will build a strong and valuable person for society and his or her family.