Too many young people and too many old people do not exercise enough. What is causing this ? What can be done to change this ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Many people young and old rarely exercise. I think it happens because how people live these days become much easier. Start with simple things like walking and sitting. The Society prevents them from walking to their office by providing a lot of accommodation and transportation every day. I believe this is one of many reasons why people lose interest to do exercise. For instance, I often see many articles saying that walking is the most simple and easy sport to do. We need to walk at least 5 to 10 kilometres every day. It will help you to stay fit and focused for all-day activities. Eventually, there are more choices of transportation that make us become too lazy to walk. I think we should start to care more about our bodies and health, realizing that we need to exercise more without being asked by others. There must be many campaigns or mottos that share some benefits just by doing exercises like "Stay healthy, be happy". Furthermore, as a worker myself, I experienced many problems from sitting too much. My back becomes hurts and my waist becomes stiff. My idea is to build the standing desks, the desks where the workers have to stand to use them. Same as the walking one, we can start a campaign to ask companies to provide this kind of desk in their office. I believe it will help the employee with their health problems and many more. In conclusion, there are many reasons why people do not exercise enough these days. Start with the easiest exercise like walking. We can do plenty of things to overcome it like making campaigns or sharing our thoughts with society.