Some people think that traditional education is better than online education.To what extent do you agree or dissagree?

believed that traditional education has more advantages than online education. I disagree with this opinion and think that online education is far superior, and more advanced than traditional education and has more to offer. Firstly,online education is easily accessible to everyone and offers a number of courses that meet the needs of most students.Local colleges and universities are often limited to certain courses. Many students still live with their families in commuter towns and villages away from major cities and towns where most of the educational centres are located.Online courses enable students to live in one place and graduate from universities and colleges worldwide. For example, students can live and work in Ireland and take up a course at Cambridge university in Great Britain. Many students combine studying with work to pay for their accommodation, food and clothes, many of them work during the day, and some work in the evenings. Online education centres provide flexible self -pace programs which are very convenient for students who work. Although online education has many advantages, it also has some drawbacks too. Traditional education involves attending classes where students interact with one another and with the teacher. This helps them to develop a sense of teamwork and improve their communication skills.Those skills can be very helpful when they decide to pursue their careers. Students who self-study at home often lack those skills. To conclude, although there is a belief that traditional education is better, there are other important factors to consider such as the needs of every student and their preferences In my opinion, online teaching can meet the majority of students ' needs and is better than traditional education