In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Due to different reasons, some people try to research the history of the house or building they live in. In this essay, some of these factors were mentioned. Then, the method of gathering data was discussed. First of all, knowing about the safety and security of the nearness is important for a person who is going to live there. A building with criminal residences provides danger for other bystanders including money robbery or jewellery stealing. therefore, residents have the right to know about the history of other acquaintances to prevent future incidents. Secondly, neighbours' social communication level is considered an important factor in a building or adjacency because it provides the basis for suitable cooperation and esteem to obey social rules which prevents many problems. Thirdly, the facilities of some buildings are so much that require a lot of time to handle them and waste a lot of money to fix them. Therefore, it is not beneficial to live in such a building. For example, the procrastination of our neighbours in paying gas fees led to a large amount of debt to the gas office which resulted in problems. Overall, ensuring of security and safety of the neighbourhood, suitable social communication among neighbours and suitable facilities basis are three significant reasons that inspire new residents to search for the building they are going to live there that seems rational. acquaintance and supermarkets are suitable references for gathering data about new places to live in.