some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals claim that working in a huge company is better than a tiny one. I strongly disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will explain several reasons. Firstly, the most important reason for supporting working in tiny companies is that it helps with employees’ creativity and versatility. In small companies, it is beneficial for them to play roles in different positions and occupations, which lets them think outside of the box. For example, they can consider the margins of their business like a boss while they are doing the primary jobs such as workers. As a result, they will try their best to research how to save costs for their business. This situation makes employees study techniques and then they may have an opportunity to be promoted to technician. another consideration is that workers in a small entity are saving time and energy to enhance the quality of their products and services. In a small business, they do not get involved in the competition which is irelevant relevant to core products. However, they can focus thoroughly on producing goods which will compete with the products of similar firms. For instance, they maybe do not care about the relationship among workmates, or even with their boss. Furthermore, if they develop a popular product, they can be promoted directly without sharing success with co-workers. In conclusion, it is essential for employees to cultivate the ability to communicate and cooperate with co-workers, which is more easily acquired in big firms. However, it is more important for workers to obtain core ability instead of that side ability, which is to make products and services perfect and make their part of work developed into a profession, which is more easily acquired in small businesses.