Some people think that in order to continue improving the quality of high school education, students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others, however, believe that this would result in the loss of discipline for teachers. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, it has been argued that teenagers in educational institutions ought to have opportunities to evaluate and criticize to improve the quality of school education. Although some people claim that students could be less disciplined than teachers in school classes because of the evaluation system I strongly believe that youngsters should become critics to enhance learning processes. To begin with, it is a fact that students are likely to make the degree of the educational system of high school improved by providing criticism or judgement since they are the learners who are directly connected with the educators. For example, as the education department allows youngsters to examine learning processes and provides suggestions about teachers in high schools in South Korea, their satisfaction level as well as the quality of high school education have been enormously enhanced in school classes. Thus, it is significantly essential for teenagers to provide feedback about teachers in order to contribute to improving educational systems in high schools. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that students could abuse this feedback system negatively. For instance, because most of the surveys of feedback systems in high schools are anonymous, there are some students who utilize the feedback system in a bad way. Furthermore, it is comparatively difficult to figure out whether the evaluation and criticism of teachers are the truth or not. Due to these facts, educators will be taking an action against students carefully and this circumstance will result in the loss of discipline for teachers. Thus, feedback programs for educators should be progressed prudently. In conclusion, In my opinion, even though there are some disadvantages to the evaluation system, I strongly suggest that the acquisition of students ' feedback will be the most effective way to obtain direct criticism about teachers to enhance the quality of high school education.