Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

A stable life is a goal that every person seeks. Most couples these days cannot balance between family and job as they lack management skills and work almost all day. There are many strategies to handle these issues, such as providing management courses and reducing office periods. This essay will discuss both reasons and then examine the appliance of both solutions. In the beginning, the parents' way of running life is one of the most effective causes of losing stability. In other words, they could not determine their priorities between career and home, which would probably lead to living in a mess. Furthermore, working for a long day is another essential reason for a messy lifestyle. To clarify, fathers and mothers have the least amount of time nowadays to spend together and with their children, which makes them unable to control their life. For example, a questionnaire by Social Magazine has shown that 87% of parents see each other only on weekends because of their careers. Thus, there must be some approaches to tackle this issue. To move forward, arranging seminars for labourers on how they deal with their responsibilities could be one of the main solutions. They will help people to be better at controlling their job and home accountabilities. In addition, minimizing the business period to 8 instead of 10 or 12 hours could play a pivotal role in fathers and mothers living in a balanced. Therefore, they will have plenty of time to look after their family, which means living in peace. In conclusion, many parents cannot reach stability between their workplaces and homes because of their lifestyles and long days working. To solve this issue, two major strategies were suggested, which were providing management classes and considering no more than 8 hours of daily work to achieve stability.