Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

There were always controversial arguments regarding artificial intelligence. While some people think that computers should never be developed to be smarter than humans, others oppose it and say it is a positive advancement. In this essay, I will argue both perspectives as well as elucidate why I believe this development is crucial for humanity. On the one hand, people who are against artificial intelligence, they assuming that computer evolution will replace people's vacancies, and as a result of that, many people will find themselves jobless, which is the case in some countries at present time, as a clear example China, China had substituted a number of medical staff with robots, the mentioned robots can conduct many medical procedures starting with a straightforward process like blood collecting from patients and ending with complicated operations just like eyes surgery. Furthermore, these robots could be hazardous to humankind somehow, for instance, fictional movies that predict, robots that are used in wars, could turn against humanity as it has independent thinking in other words artificial intelligence. On the other hand, the side that encourages artificial intelligence, including me, as those computers have the ability to perform extremely complicated calculations and resolve complex issues on behalf of humanity. for example, developed high-quality computers liable to perform complicated steps to predict crises in advance such as hurricanes, floods and earthquakes. in addition, this development can contribute to advancements in science, especially, in discovering space. Finally, Computer intelligence plays a vital role in our lives enhancement, despite the downsides that come alongside these advancements, I believe the artificial intelligence revolution has outstanding benefits.