It is sometimes argued that personal achievement depends on a fair and equitable society or personal freedom. In my opinion, I believe that these two factors are prime drivers for individuals to achieve more.

At present, it has been saying that the relationship between individual accomplishment and equal rights are developing day by day. Certain people believe that a person can reach the peak of success while living in identical communities. On the other hand, another group of people convey that one can gain whatever he wants from his career only when he does not have any boundaries for being pass or unsuccessful owing to his personal strength. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will explain both side with proper explanation. To begin with, equal realm refers to a community where all the people get the same facilities from that realm. Moreover, the laws enforce equally among the public. So, it does not matter if the convict person is rich or poor, he will receive the exact punishment. For this, whenever a person will think to do something illegal, deep in his mind he will be scared because of the regulations. As a result, there will be less crime in the region. For example, in an identical place, an individual does not have to worry about the environment, he can only focus his achievement without worrying about other aspects of life. Hence, after graduation he will get a decent job according to his merit as there is no corruption in the corporate field because of the same priority. Alternatively, others hold the opinion that a person can be successful in a free country where he has the autonomy to do things like the way he wants. Whereas, he has the concern if he is not able to score in the test, he can not get a good job. In this case, if the person has money and power, he not only gets the score but also secure the perfect employment for him. For instance, I have seen one of my friends is doing a job in a high position in a pharmaceutical company after graduating. He was not better that me in studies, on top of that he always copied me. I had to struggle a lot for getting a work, as I did not know anyone from the field. The reason why he got it due to his dad, who was a production manager of that company. To sum up, from my perspective, I believe each side has positive and adverse effect on the society. Government should ensure strict regulations and laws in the country. Therefore, pubic must follow the rules provided by the authority.