Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university eduation benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that learners ought to pay the total fee for their education, as university education brings beneficial impacts on each person rather than the community. Despite the writer contending that the students ’ academic progress will contribute to the national development. The reason why some people advocate that students should pay all their learning fees by themselves is that the academic level of the learners will not serve the community. The main purpose of personal learning is to prepare for their future careers more sustainable and less challenging than those who do not study. Consequently, this makes people think that it only benefits individuals’ purposes and the students can also be more aware of working hard to afford their studying. For example, students who have to pay the whole cost of their education are aware of using money economically and logically. These manners will be formed during their university years. Hence, it is important for pupils to pay the full cost for their learning progress. On the other hand, it should be acknowledged that the students’ academic abilities will contribute to the social advantages in many aspects. What the author means is that every single generation of students is the future of a country for a long period of time, as their talents are used to develop the whole country. Otherwise, every learner is hopeful to be a useful resident of a nation and their motivation of working harder and harder is being a pride of their parents and their countries. Taking all points into account, the students’ academic ability not only serves their personal purposes but also contributes to the national development as they are parts of the society and that’s also their responsibility.