In order to improve a country’s education system, high school students should be encouraged to publicly critique their teachers online. Do you agree with this? What are some other ways high school education could be improved?

Nowadays it is argued that students should give public feedback about their teachers for improving the education system. I deny this argument as there are myriad alternatives for improvement. I will discuss more details in the following paragraphs. Firstly, taking feedback about the faculty's teaching methodology is of utmost importance for any institution. This will help in staff assessment and productivity. For example, if pupils do not understand what a teacher is trying to teach, their review will help in mending that faculty for the better. So, a review system is critical in building any educational organization. On the contrary, publicizing these comments will demean and deviate from the core purpose of this idea. This kind of approach will not add any value to anyone and instead decelerates growth. For instance, even if children publicize their faculty’s approach it would be mostly anonymous and cannot be insightful for anyone. Adding to this, students are still young and would not be mature enough to criticize the knowledge of the tutors. Because they would misuse these platforms emotionally. To sum up, a mechanism of asking students’ opinions should be viewed rationally as an instrument to direct the success of an institution. Frequent teacher and student interactions will instil more knowledge in the children. Towards achieving this, tools like open feedback, anonymous letters and lean management would be more resourceful than opting for online platforms. These traditional approaches with a personalized touch will bring the students and the teachers close, which will eventually improve education delivery.