An increasing number of professional such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause ? what can be done to deal with this situation ?

It is well-established fact that most of well-educated peoples have tendency to emigrate from their undeveloped country to developed countries.In this essay I will explain my toughts regarding topic and I will give some possible solutions. There are a lot of factors that lead to some sophisticated people choose developed countries for their career and live. To begin with, in some poor countries there are not appropriate wages or job opportunities for skilled people. for example,recent research in india illustrates teachers salaries is even less than labourers.Or the government or society dont pay enough attention to some professional and well-informed people such as doctors or scientist.All of this reasons persuade professional peoples to emigrate to developed countries for better life. In order to solve this problem,First of all, the government duties in this issue should not be taken lightly.Authorities should improve the condition for knowledgeable people or increase the amount of their wages and they can also dedicate some benefit to encourage them to stay in their country.these skilled people not only can improve the condition in healthcare sectors but also every nations for advancement in many aspects need educated people to save their country from poverty and illeteracy. To sum up,with cooperation with the government and educated people,under-developed countries can succeed and conquer from poverty and illiteracy.