n increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, education is being prioritized in most countries, which undeniably produces numerous professionals, However, they are leaving their states to immigrate abroad, such as doctors and teachers. This will cause a scarcity of professionals to serve their own nation, and for this,reason the government should respond to this issue by giving them what they deserve. While, skilled people moving to other countries for greener pastures and better career opportunities, will give their country a shortfall of workers. For example, In the, Philippines everyday agency is deploying hundreds of nurses and doctors, and when the pandemic happened there are not enough of them, which gives a lot of pressure on those working in the hospital to work even 20 hours of duty a day order to fill the deficit. For this reason, nobody wants to employ in clinics or hospitals due to too much workload and work stress, which let them decide to go overseas. Moreover, most developing countries have low pay rates for these professionals, In order for them to stay in their region the authority should make measures to solve the problem, for instance, increasing their salaries, and providing good benefits like paid holidays. In addition, decreasing the workload instead of 1nurse-15 patient will at least lower down to 1 to 5, since nobody really likes to stay in the workforce in this situation of low pay and high workload. The authority should give priority to the needs of these people to let them practice their talents and skills in their own nation. In conclusion, the moving of skilled workers to another country will give a lack of professionals in their nation, so the government should offer them a higher salaries and decrease their workload. On top of that these people would prefer to stay with their loved ones instead of working away from home.