Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some I formation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The internet represents an immense platform that provides free countless information regarding any subject nowadays. While some people orientation to share their knowledge and experience freely for the sake of humanity's progress, others think, there should be a cost for the science they share. In this essay, I will argue both sides as well as elucidate why sharing knowledge without charge plays a vital role in human life progression. On the one hand, people who support sharing data are completely right for several reasons. First, publishing information on the internet at no cost, makes this information reach all concerns even those who can not afford it; as a result, more people will gain education, and as a result, everyone will enhance his profession. For instance, when I face challenges in fixing something or I study something and find it hard to understand, directly, I google it to find videos regarding the issue with solutions. Furthermore, scientific research studies or academic relevant should be free of charge and the main coal has to be the development of humanity rather than profits, especially, studies about climate change, nature crises, global pandemics and clean energy it is priceless science, which leads to protecting the global population. On the hand, the public follows the perspective that experience and knowledge are precious, hence, they should not provide without cost, for example, someone who spent 40 years as a doctor, when he reaches retirement age will write a book containing all his experience material in a purpose of profits, so the money will be a satisfactory motivation and fair price for his efforts over years. Finally, knowledge is priceless. Even though a multitude of opinions that science, business and academic information need to be priceable; I believe all science and study information should be available to anyone for the sake of humanity and global development.