Many people believe that schools should teach students good behavior as well as other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There has been controversy about whether schools should focus on educational purposes or they also should provide courses to teach their students good and right behaviour. As long as educational courses are important, schools are responsible for their pupils ' behaviour. This essay explains the reason why I agree with this notion. To begin with, compulsory lectures as well as maths, Science and physics should be taken into consideration by the education minister. In addition, These subjects not only play an important role in the school system but also build pupils ' futures. In other words, future job career depends on these courses and career opportunities cannot be accessible without being a professional in a related degree. In the engineering field, for example, the more one is capable of doing math the more one can reach a high-ranked engineering position. Therefore, the importance of those subjects should not be ignored. On the other hand, schooling is a student's second home and educators should provide guidelines to their pupils to follow the instructions and recognise the actions whether are correct or not. Although parents play an important role in their children's actions, the noticeable time of the day of children is spent in school with other pupils and teachers. Furthermore, by attending school, children can learn how to handle conflicts, solve differences and communicate effectively. Additionally, these skills are crucial in their later lives, both personal and professional. For instance, nowadays in many schools, there are moral lessons about honesty, and how to be polite and respectful. Hence, these lessons may gradually improve students' behaviour in good ways. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe educators should instil positive conduct in students to boost their communication skills as well as offer educational and informative programs for their future opportunities.