Traffic jam brings a lot of problems to our life. What are the problems? What are the solutions?

Traffic jams have been one of our life's issues for a long time. In fact, until now, there is no result. The number of cars is increasing daily. There were serval reasons such as society is inclined to use individual vehicles. That is leading to notable problems for the local nation. Furthermore, there is no way for anyone to pass even if they have a necessary need to do. Initially, traffic is a situation for which no one takes responsibility if there is no organization on the streets from the government. We must get along with the gridlock and try to handle it as much as possible. Moreover, out earlier than usual to avoid sticking in freight.The quick fix for this phenomenon such as sending requests a requirement to those who have authority if trouble becomes from the roads. In addition, trying to reschedule your date to the middle of the week will assist you as well. The problems are that traffic makes late and rose the accident rate. Also, one of the reasons is if there is an activity or a trend for a place. The city's inhabitants are the most struggling, the hustle that surrounded their houses. In conclusion, there is no doubt that traffic brings a lot of problems. Traffic is a global phenomenon that most people conflict with it. The solutions are transported by train or bus could be a solution to reduce the range of cars, besides they are faster and save us time. However, people must be aware of the damage from traffic jams to the plant.