Some people think that it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, a sizable group believes that the quality to be a magnificent parent and the ability to grow up a child should be taught by tutors in the schools for pupils. In this essay, I will provide reasons why I completely concur with the statement. Firstly, I will consider how gained experiences can be utilized by teenagers in other social spheres. Secondly, I will explore the benefits for the next generations. To begin with, all knowledge and experiences which we have obtained from school can assist in other spheres of being, subsequently, plenty of parents force their children to study more diligently and hardworking. Moreover, introducing new lectures such as teaching young students to grow up a child can instil beneficial abilities and develop other personal qualities. For example, in these lessons teachers will discuss how patient and caring should parents be to grow up worthy members of society and how much knowledge about anatomy and kid behaviour should be known by future parents, thus, instilling new skills and informing children about advantageous proficiencies. As well as this, contemporary communities have increased the number of issues related to new generation conduct, consequently, crimes and disrespect among our communities have been growing for the last 2 decades. Nevertheless, providing learning lectures in school can prevent and stop this gaining popularity issues. For example, if a new family decide to have a baby, they will have already the data on how to prevent growing a child in a detrimental atmosphere or good explain how to behave in society. In conclusion, it seems clear that the parent lectures give pupils opportunities to possess new useful data and instil good abilities. Moreover, by teaching young individuals that course we can prevent or try to curtail crimes to a minimum in future generations.