You should spend about 40 mins. Write about the following topic: Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The concept of marriage has revolutionized in this contemporary era. A wide sector of individuals believe that cohabitation has major benefits for youngsters, as they can learn more about each other's personalities before they marry. I totally agree with this argument. This is because the attitude of couples will be deep in it and their financial situation. To begin with, personality is a crucial matter in any relationship. Couples should know more about the personality, attitude, and behaviour of each person. They should be aware of what makes them loathe and what makes them ecstatic. Moreover, they will be able to examine if each one will be able to endure the other in an inferior moment without complaining. This will raise the priority of cohabitation. In his book," Cohabitation and Marriage", Professor Angela Mark said that the ratio of divorce will plunge if partners spend more time before the next step. This study France encourages partners to do this and foster with some amenities. Furthermore, they will know if they are financially independent. Money is a critical issue during marriage. New commitments will be imposed on them. They should know if they are able to cope with it. Cooperation is key to a successful relationship, so they should assist each other with rent, bill payments, and home groceries. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, it highlighted that collaboration between couples in the economic sector makes the bond and relation make them satisfied. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I am of the opinion that the government and society should foster people's cohabitation. This will avail the society and build bold bonds. This will resolve a prime issue among communities.