Some countries achieve international sports by building specialized facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development.

there are some opinions in some countries that if they want to increase the quality of sports, they must build the best sport place or import the best equipment. in contrast, they don't want to attention tools of the public sports. in my opinion, although there are some merits to professional equipment, I strongly believe its negative aspects are noticeable. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that it's important to attention to achieving international ranks by building specialized facilities. From this point of view they think if they are upgrading all of their equipment, they are able to achieve the best stage in the international tournaments. for example, if the government is willing to rise the stage of football in their country, they must build football grounds with high quality. however, I don't find this argument valid because most parts of the sport learning in most of the types of sports don't need the best equipment quality. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are several drawbacks to this viewpoint. firstly, the declining quality of public sports is a threat to the health of people. from an experienced perspective if the statistics of exercise decrease, they will have several health problems in the near future, such as being overweight, and blood pressure. thus, the government must cost more than past to control the disease. moreover, there are several factors for success in each sport such as, the quality of the coach. in conclusion, although there are some positive points for improvement facilities, the drawbacks of that are far more.