Some people believe that not all criminals should be kept in prison, but that some of them should be allowed to do unpaid work to help the community.

It is argued that not only the evolution in the technology can support to ascertain the details of the crimes, but also it shows the ways to prevent some lawbreaking which will be occurred in the future. Firstly, this essay discusses that technology developments can determine how to find an evidence by using gadgets. Secondly,there will be an excellent impact on precluding the felonies. To embark upon, nowadays technology has been a well-known part of our lives as it is effortless to do all of our activities.Modern equipment can be regarded as reducing the percentage of criminal actions due to solving the felony. Surveillance camera setting in every corner and nook of a city or any place is a crucial solution for the police since it gives the opportunity to find out how the crime occurred. For example, in 2020 in the UK these kinds of device help to define the half of the lawbreakings took place. Similarly, the developments in science have a perecious role to control preventing the crime which makes people get in trouble. It is known that metal devices are installed at the entrance of buildings such as hospitals,schools and malls. This can support not to manage to steal something from somewhere or to enter with metal things which causes danger the life of people such as knifes or shots. For instance two days ago the thief who tried to shoplift my uncle’s shop was noticed while he was passing through checking apparat. In conclusion, the proliferation in automation can affect the progress of crime considerably. Both it has the aim of solving the felony and keeping not happening the infraction.