Some people say football players who have talent are the best. Others say players who learn the skill are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some argue that the best soccer player may have abilities genetically, other people believe that the better way to be a professional athlete is a learning process to acquire the skill and knowledge. Although I partly admit the former statement, I am more inclined to the latter argument. First and foremost, it seems that there are several internal and international figures in such a competitive field. For instance, Mitoma Kaoru, who has become famous because of his outstanding skills in the World Cup game, belongs to the England team and the communities tend to praise him mainly because he would greatly contribute to the group according to the Guardian. It is said that he learned about the methods of sports at the university, encouraging him to focus on his studying rather than playing for a couple of years. Furthermore, it appears that a celebrity called Messi started to practice soccer from his early childhood despite the fact that he used to be shorter in height. Secondly, it is considered that most boys in Japan play soccer on a daily basis because they want to be professional player in spite of the harsh dream. For example, research shows that more than 50% of male students choose soccer when they need to select either baseball or soccer. It is true that only a few per cent of them can achieve their dreams. However, a number of students may learn how to work in the environment, cooperating with each other as well as managing how to survive in a team. To conclude, whereas talent itself plays a crucial role in accomplishing a tough dream, it can be clearly seen that people are making greater efforts to strive to move forward.