University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Give reason for your answer and include relevant example from your experience or knowledge

Nowadays, most of the graduated students from 3rd world regions are trying to migrate to 1st world regions, in order to gain the best educational opportunities. In my,opinion it is the right idea and this ideology has more advantages than its disadvantages. To begin with, studying abroad for a PhD or MSc is the most convenient way to move and settle in a developed country. Apart from that, having an education in a good state provides not only the best learning chances but also the quality of life. Furthermore, even after completing 1 year or 2 years of studies, students are able to find a permanent job opportunity in this first world country, since it has huge opportunities than in 3rd world country. For instance, countries like Sri Lanka, provide almost all the facilities in order to complete a bachelor's degree. But it can not facilitate the researchers for a PhD or MSc. So most of the fresh graduates are trying to move to a European state. In contrast, most of the newly migrated students missed their homes and families. Although migrating to a well-developed nation was their dream, they feel stressed when they try to adapt to the new environment. Sometimes people are not very friendly enough to deal with. For example, some students who moved to a developed country for their further studies, ascertain that they really missed their homes, especially when they get sick and alone in a new environment. To conclude, Fresh migrants may feel it is difficult to adjust and cope with the new habitat. But after a few years and once they adapt, it surely becomes the best place for them to live and earn. Moreover, they can enjoy their life in productive surroundings. So it appears that there are more benefits than drawbacks.