Modern educational institutions do not offer all the ingredients that are needed for success. To what extent do you agree with the above statement? Give reasons for your answer

In the modern world, there are a variety of criteria that evaluate success, and people tend to expect that modern educational institutions provide a well-organized curriculum which is quite helpful to succeed. Although some people including students and their parents complain that current educational facilities do not give enough opportunities to develop plenty of abilities for success, I am of an opinion that most educational institutions play an important role in improving students ' skills by offering all the ingredients which are necessary for success. On the one hand, some people believe that nowadays, modern educational institutions such as schools and universities cannot give all the ingredients for success for noteworthy reasons. The most remarkable one is that these facilities are only likely to focus on academic achievement. To be specific, today's schools and universities are obsessed with gaining visible success such as outstanding grades and winning in certain competitions, which means that students could merely learn how to achieve those kinds of successes, not develop their own talents. Unfortunately, just because students get a great academic outcome, does not mean they can succeed after graduating. On the other hand, other people disagree with the above statements for many reasons. The most important reason in this regard is that educational institutions are a sort of community which help students improve various skills and talents. To use an example of this, students could grab a chance to learn a variety of things by gathering with their friends and teachers. They could appreciate the way to communicate with other people and discover new talents on their own when they participate in not only many classes but also extra-curricular activities which cover a range of areas including art, music and PE. Furthermore, they also learn how to utilize their academic knowledge in a number of fields. Consequently, these experiences allow students to strengthen abilities and skills that would contribute to their success in the future. In conclusion, when all the relevant reasons and specific examples are evaluated, I firmly believe that modern educational institutions offer as many ingredients for success as possible.