As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

Now in the 21st century the world is developing as fast as possible. At the same time, the population is also growing. In this essay we will discuss how a growing population affects the universe. And as the our peace grows and improves the problems in our system also increase. Firstly, according to statistics calculated at the Harvard Institute, the number of people who smoke is increasing every year, which also has a significant impact on our environment. Secondly, along with the development of mobile building, the number of cars whose exhaust smoke spoils our air that we breathe is also increasing. In conclusion, I would like to say that if humanity switches to a more healthy and active lifestyle, then our world would improve noticeably in a fairly short period of time. Please do not be indifferent to the world in which the next generation will live, because the future state of our home depends on them.