Some people think that children under 18 years old should receive full-time education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, it is imperative to be educated, especially for children under 18 to be gained full-time discipline. One part of our society considers that youngsters are not obliged to study that way. I personally opine that this school program is not convenient for the majority of schoolchildren since it can lead to burning out and other issues of physical and mental health. The following essay will take a look at my own opinion and delve into the argument. At the outset, full-time education has an injurious influence on a child's mentality. In fact, the constant pressure of studying can impact the efficiency of the ability to study since a too large amount of knowledge and information cannot be perceived. Moreover, parents may put a lot of academic stress on their children. Due to the abovementioned reasons there is a range of psychological diseases from which many pupils are suffered such as depression, sleeplessness, intense stress, etc. For insights, In South Korea full-day studying is essential and owing to this approach to schooling there are most suicides among adolescents. Another point to consider is that besides mental issues there are physically harmful consequences. Given the significant quantity of hours spent on learning, students do not have enough time to sleep and care about themselves. For instance, sleep deprivation among teenagers in particular in graduate school is commonly increasing. Additionally, a sedentary lifestyle because of constant studying can lead to a poor immune system and suffering health. To conclude, the method of full-time study is not the best way of school literacy due to children's health. However, it may be solved by less pressure on them and with support from parents.