International travel is becoming cheaper and more and more countries open their doors for more tourists. Do the advantage of the increased tourism outweigh it's disadvantages?

There might be contentious debates regarding the issue of whether it is advantageous to increase international travel or not. The opponent could disagree with my stand. However, I strongly believe that abroad trip has much more merits than its demerits. In this regard, I will write this essay to elucidate my opinion. On the one hand, international travel has several disadvantages, and there are two grounds to underpin this opinion. First of all, the increase of international tourists could destroy nature and many culture peroperties. For example, In Greek, there are various kinds of culture peroperties and relics, when many visitors go on a trip to attractions, they could throw trash and litter away to culture sites, and touch them, it lead to demaging to them. Furthermore, nowadays, rising of abroad travelers could lead to spreading deseases such as Corona Virus, and so on. As far as the other opinion is concerned, there are many merits to increase the international travel. this perspective should more emphasized, and there are more compelling rationales. the primary reason is that exchanging of people all of the world can lead to economic merits, namely, many counries are making efforts to obtain numbers of profits, increase of foreign traveller can earn much money from those countries of view. Moreover, on aspect of people, people can experience diverse activities, it helps people have good experiences. Pondering on the aformentioned statement, it is more reasonable to take latter view as the estamblished opinion. Therefore, the increased tourism should be deemed more profitable. In conclusion, Although the increased tourism could have some disadvantages, I am of opinion that it has considerable implications for society.