Nowadays people are not fit and active as before. These will have negative effect in the future health. What are the reasons and solutions to this issue?

In today’s world, an unhealthy lifestyle has become a major concern for any nation. As compared to the past, people nowadays are given less time to improve their lifestyle, which is leading to several health issues in later life. This essay will discuss the reasons and ways to eradicate that problem. To begin with, there are numerous causes of this inactive lifestyle. First and foremost, people spend a major portion of their time at work. As a result of this, they hardly get proper sleep, and their eating pattern also gets irregular. This makes their life more hectic and stressful. For example, in a recent survey, it is found that more than 50% of people are suffering from a healthy and mean problem due to an unhealthy lifestyle. Moreover, in the past, people used to make their own food, but a lot of individuals are going for outside and frozen food, which takes less time to prepare and is less time -consuming. Hence, these foods create some detrimental impacts on health, like diabetes, acid, and being overweight. There are some ways to control this trend among the present generation. The government should encourage their citizen to choose a healthy style through campaigns and advertisements, and there should be more parks and open gyms for the workout where money should be invested. To cite an example, developed countries, like the USA, Canada, The UK, and Germany, provide a lot of facilities to their denizen and promote healthy food diets in advertisements. Furthermore, people should give more time to themselves and to their family that will help them to take a break from their past faced life.