In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of heath and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the course of these problems and measures could be taken to solve them ?

In most parts of the world obesity is common among people as a result people become less healthy and fit. There are numerous reasons behind this phenomenon. However, eating fast food and the lifestyle of today's generation are the main reasons. To handle this situation society has to change behaviour as well as they have to add a healthy diet. As there are many factors that folk are gaining weight these days. Besides, the main reason is society consumes junk food on daily basis. Because these ready-to-eat meals are easy and at a cheaper price available. Moreover, they do not have time to cook fresh food every day. Consequently, any fast meal has fewer nutrients and is more harmful to the health of individuals. Secondly, the sedentary lifestyle of the community makes them unfit and deteriorates their overall health. public these days have no time for their own. Most people work by sitting all the time on their laptops and mobile phones. Hence, they do not involve in physical movement and are obese. Not only this young generation do not go outside and take part in any physical activity they like to sit at home and play video games as a result more and more populations gaining weight and having more health issues. According to me, there are many measures that can be taken to resolve this issue. Firstly,individuals have to consume a healthy diet as it gives them all valuable nutrients and vitamins also do any physical exercise like yoga or running so that they can burn some calories and stay fit and healthy. Furthermore, the government has to promote people to eat healthy diets and encourage them to be fit and abandon unhealthy lifestyles. To conclude, there are so many reasons that obesity is common they days because of the lifestyle of society and the eating habits of an individual. Nevertheless, it is the prime responsibility of a person to indulge in any physical movement and resist themselves to eat unhealthy and junk meals.