modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children .many children suffer because they donnot get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, people are running with hectic schedules. Therefore, people have less time for children. As a result, children suffer from mental problems, they are not able to get attention from their parents compared to the past year. In this essay, I will elaborate on more details and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, children are facing so many difficulties in their environment, and they are able to share the routine life with their parents. It increases the gaps between parents and children. Furthermore, children are getting low grades in the academic records because there's no help from parents to clear their doubts. In addition, parents don't even have time to attend the annual events. According to a recent survey conducted by BBC Channel, more than 40% of children complain about their parent's attention. Nevertheless, it is evidently clear that the catering of the needed love and attention to offsprings plays a major role in their emotional development; it helps them significantly to be healthy adults down the road.To illustrate, teenagers strive to care and benevolence more than materialistic items for their emotional well being. For instance, this has scientifically proven by a research conducted by Cambridge University which emphasizes the fact that successful and wealthy people have caring parents who kept an eye on them. Thus, they grow up confident and secure. In conclusion, in the light of what have been discussed above. However, parents have too much responsibility, they should not ignore their offsprings' desires and they have to strike a balance between their personal and practical life