Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

Plenty task and poor time management are reason majority people unable to balance their work and other activities. To solve this, communicate with their manager or hire new assistant. IIn this time many people often feel difficult to finish immense duties, causing to feel confused. Putting more simply when people incapable to reject or avoid huge task from their manager, it lead to more and more task would be finished. This is because they unconfident and afraid to tell the problems they have such as plenty duties to higher manager. Furthermore, they have bad management to allocate their time, and leads to lessening time to enjoy with their lives. What is more, while the people have activities and less organized, they have a tendency to left all of schedule they makes before. Evidence shows while the grown-up people are working in Fridays at state company, they often receive much documents twice more than other weekday to finish for near futures. As a result, they unable to balance other activities such as having fun with family or simply doing exercise. On the other hand, to solves this problem is communicate for their director, leading reduction task. This is to say by doing communicate with their leader for requesting decline of duties, the people have a tendency to make well-management to doing action in they live without disruption. This can be seen while it be arrange with great plans the people might balance their work times and life activities. Moreover, when people hire new assistant to helping they task, resulting all of the task could finish fastly. That is to say the people have other activity which should attend or visit, so they find other ways to finish all task at the same times. For instance, the majority people in Indonesia they often to hire one to two assistance to finish all documents or visiting new client. Consequently, all of the task are finished and the people have more times to enjoy their lives. In conclusion, many people unable to finish all task, so they unable to manage their works and plans which they have. To solves that problems are telling to their manager and hiring new helpers such as assistant. If possible, the poeple might could combine this solutions to have work life balance.