A rise in the standard of living in a country often seems to benefits cities rather than rural areas. What problems might thí differences cause? Hơ might these problem be reduced

It is alarming that metropolises gain more advantages than suburban fields when the economy advances. From my perspective this practice is harmful to a certain extent. The following paragraph would shed light on my viewpoints. On the one hand, opponents of said opinion have their rational grounds. First, this will restrain the authorities in remote space to solve the social problem. Particularly, the areas where poverty exists usually have a high crime rate because unemployed citizens must resort to criminal activities to financially support themselves. Especially, education infrastructure such as schools or educational resources are also extremely limited. Second, the number of urban centers which are both liveable and bustling, will be overpopulated. Due to the widening gap between metropolises and urban fields, it is nearly impossible for a myriad of residents who migrate to the city to find jobs as well as enjoy a higher standard of living. In the long run, it is feasible to create pressure on housing and traffic systems, lowering the living quality of the city. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the topic in question. To address this, it is likely that the government plays a key role in creating change. The most pertinent reason is that the legal bodies should require headhunters to move to suburban areas. To be specific, the suburbs usually have a massive operations of land, and an abundant workforce. Therefore, moving the factory to said locations will allow the enterprise to be activated on a larger scale which can maximize job-seekers and reduce the migration needs of citizens. In addition, the authorities should allocate taxes to cultivate the infrastructure of suburban range. Interestingly, updating the infrastructure will encourage job-seekers to come back to their hometown to contribute after graduating, as they realize their countryside is also as well-equipped as other urban centers. In fact, a legion of Vietnamese residents praised Hai Phong, which is a coastal place in Vietnam, as a place worth living more than Hanoi’s capital. In conclusion, it is indisputable that not only has the government failed to control social problems in remote areas, but massive urban centers have also been experiencing population explosions. Nonetheless, the government can invest in places other than cities in order to develop and run a comprehensive country.