Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same jobs. What problems this causes? What are the solutions?

It is alarming that rivalry between current generations and previous generations for a similar position in their career is increasingly fierce.Reasons for this matter vary, and I will suggest various solutions to mitigate it. This would be elaborated on below. To begin with, there are several reasons leading to this phenomenon. First, One of the major issues associated with this is that out-of-work rates are estimated to encounter an upward trend because of the increasing number of the labour force. In particular,the current generation would lack opportunities for several positions which demand proficient workers. In contrast, previous generations are overshadowed by teenagers in numerous occupations which require physical strength. Second, another alarming problem is that said rivalry would generate a myriad of adversities for recruiters in setting up suitable salaries for their employers. Particularly, with numerous low-level positions, they could witness adversity when offered for older age with low salaries which is suitable for almost all freshers, because the older need to make income for their families. However, only by providing the same benefits for freshers could the company could find a job-seeker who invests more time in their career, and have working performance commensurate with their salary. Fortunately, said matters could be addressed by various measures mentioned in the following sentences. One solution to this problem is for the government to adjust the working age and provide more welfare for senior citizens. To be specific, minimizing the working age is prognosticated to let an ample number of businesses could not employ excessive age. Better still, the elder,who finds working transcend to respiting, usually have a financial burden, so the government should grant them welfare. In addition, another visible solution to this problem would be for the officials to make more jobs which are less physically demanding for senior citizens. To elaborate, with the seniors having a thirst to work, the legal bodies could sway them to volunteer for society. In fact, a legion of seniors have long been involved in voluntary organizations and delivering food for vagrants, or teaching poor students in highland and remote areas. In conclusion, there are some reasons why current generations and previous generations are increasingly rival in occupation. In this essay, two causes and accordingly two solutions have been discussed. What working- age rage should be rage is debatable, and not only the government but also businesses should combat it together.