Some people think that children should obey rules or do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Other people think that children controlled too much cannot deal with problems themselves in adulthood. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

It is argued by some people that kids should not be unruled and they should follow their parents and teachers in their advice. in contrast, others believe, that obedient pupils may face problems to solve their personal or social issues in their prospective life.l do believe that kids should obey their elders to some extent since there will be some demerits if they follow their elders comprehensively. To begin,on the one hand, not all adults give true instruction to children. for instance, it is undeniable that if a father committees crime and wants his child or children to follow his way may have a negative impact on his kid's personality and probably his or her social life. Moreover, students who are coming from families that are involved in unlawful activities tend to commit crimes rather than others. On the other hand, being always under control and forcing the youngster to follow their parents without having a chance to interfere in their decision may create a character that always is obedient without thinking or asking for a reason why she or he should obey certain rules. for example some fathers or mothers or sometimes both of them think they have right to take the decision in various aspect of their kids ' life regardless of personal or social and they do not give chance to their children to think about own life and probably they will have an issue to learn how to face their problems in their prospective lives,so when they grow up,they will suffer of lack of confidence to deal their personal or social obstacles. To conclude, although giving structure to students from their elders to some extent may have noticeable benefits, forcing them to follow adults as the role of parents or teachers might be a big hinder improving confidentiality in kids to encounter their problems reasonably.