The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest more resource in its young age people. How true do you think of it ? What is the best way to invest resources?

It is fact that today's youth is the future of the nation. They would be decided the country's economy and development, therefore I agree that the country should invest more resources in their young people, the reasons for my stand, and also the steps to invest resources in them, both the questions are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the former question, the primary reason for resources invest in youngsters is that the development of the nation in the future eras would depend on today's young society. That means that educated and skilled citizens would assets to the nation. As a result, the country will obtain numerous advantages from skilled citizens. Furthermore, Good citizens maintain discipline and peace in society, and play an imperative role to follow law and order besides this, they perform their duty toward the government. Because they know authority gives them a resource for their success. Additionally, every future citizen will pay higher taxes to their state after higher income. Considerably, the government would be received financial support from today's youngsters and it helps to increase the economy of the nation. Referring to the latter question there are many ways to invest resources in the young population, the foremost one is that the union should invest their resources in youngsters' education. Because education is the fundamental element to shape their future. For example, the Best education system provides good opportunities in future. Moreover, the State should invest in the development of skills in young people, hence specialist provides their work for the country. For instance, surgeons of Hearts provide their service to patients in regional hospitals and save human life. To Conclude, it can be finally commented that whatever country invest in their young community, which would come back into their state in different form like tax as well as service. The resources they invest will never west.