Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Recently, there is an increase in people with unhealthy conditions is trying different methods like using drugs or health care instead of having normal cures from their doctor. From my point of view, having the cures by themselves is a negative progression compared to meeting doctors who are professional. On the one hand, trying to research how to get rid of illness on the Internet or traditional ways may have some risks which led to dangers. This is because that they will visit some sources are fake or do not have enough trusted data which affects health conditions. In addition, some conventional methods are not suitable for medical research, and people can be infected with dirty things. For example, some people were dead because drank wrong or had too many drugs without instructions. On the other hand, having treatment from experts will be safer than curing by themselves. The reason why the youths tend to go to the hospitals to check their health is that it has correct results and the doctors will suggest modern methods for them to cure. Moreover, if they have an opportunity to receive the best services, they will revive more quickly. For instance, some people avoided cancer since having treatment from modern techniques and the number of doctors. All in all, using alternative ways to solve your health problems will cause some unexpected accidents and risks. However, going to the hospital to receive suggestions from experts and gained benefits from the best services helps one better recover.