Some people think that job satisfaction is more important while other people think that a stable job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue whether people should prioritize job satisfaction or job stability is a complex problem and deserves to be taken care of. While many people favour a stable job, I deeply think that a satisfactory job is more crucial. Firstly, I suppose people who have a stable job have a shelf life. They do a similar work day by day and their lifetime passes in the same way. For example, an office staff always goes to work at 8 o’clock in the morning and goes back home at 5 o’clock in the afternoon. Their work will have no change so they do not have to get on well with other working conditions or another type of work. In addition, a sustainable job may bring people a very boring life and make them not progress. These people become passive and lack creativity because of doing similar tasks every day. On the contrary, the satisfactory job gives people motivation to work. For being satisfied with the work, they try their best and get better results. People work with their passion in their main major; therefore they will feel that they work for themselves, not for the company only. It is a good chance for them to pursue their expectation and dreams. That person can do what they like is a great way to motivate them. Moreover, to have a satisfactory job, people have to change their jobs many times and overcome many challenges in finding jobs. After that, they become more mature and stronger. The more the risks they meet, the more the return they receive. To conclude, I believe that people should be in favour of job satisfaction rather than a stable job.