Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Today, it is a common belief that computers are being more and more in education, whilst some think that is leading to negative consequences. I prefer, that computer will use in education, however it is more useful and this is a positive trend. To illustrate computers suitable for use your necessary thing it is comfortable, faster, easy. This essay will examine both sides. On the other hand computers has been provided a pile of information, valuable education, news, different videos, and music to compare in computer should teach play the guitar and learn some other languages, available information about other cultures. If the weather is cold and you are teacher also minus 25 people would spend lesson online format may be zoom, whatsapp, facebook. I prefer will live modern and should be meet modern requirements because nowadays it is trend. On the other hand others argue that it is leading to negative consequences reason behind this is that If chilndren or teenagers had been used computer from negative sights for instance used 3 or 4 times a day there will be poor eyesight, and think slowly, there will be lazy and does not succed. Scientists said, if children from 3 years will use mobile phone namely children can not speak and leading to negative consequence. Scientists prefer children does not use during 3 years old. In conclusion people will use computers positive sights since it will be change your life better than the past in particular people always will know about news, live modern requirements. Computer will use an hour or quarter minutes. Who lives correclty that people reached your achievment will be successful and be educated, conscientious, and generous, industrious.