Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To wat extent do you agree or disagree.

The young generation and their contributions to society are vital for the future of the community. So, some people who prone to believe that youngsters should be encouraged to initiate work. I think that it promoting will become well both their work life and they bring to benefits community. First of all, students only engage in university studies, and it brings about deprivation of social life. In spite of these students learn well lessons, isolation from social life will difficulties in their job life. So, many companies hire experienced individuals who participated in various measures or are members of some organizations today. Therefore, teenagers should be promoted to work and gain experience in communities, especially in universities. For example, a lot of voluntary measures are taken by teachers every year in many universities in Canada. Thanks to these measures, young people are more likely to be capable and responsible in their jobs. Secondly, the fact that individuals work at a young age also helps them get used to the work environment quickly. Teamwork ensures that the youngest may work comfortably with their colleagues in the future in the university or colleges. Apart from this, the true values of life like tolerance, patience, team spirit, and cooperation can be learned. Thus, the work of teenagers will benefit them the most. In conclusion, some individuals argue that young people should work unpaid community jobs their leisure time. I believe that the notion of a teenager doing unpaid work is indeed good for both communities and them.