Completing a university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting exercise and developing soft skills are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some individuals believe the best way to get a job is, to complete a college education. On the contrary, some people consider gaining practical experience and developing soft skills to be more essential. In my opinion, university education plays a crucial role in gaining the knowledge and skills required to get a job. In addition, it also plays an integral role in getting a high-paying job. In today's competitive era, it is becoming very difficult to get a job. Graduating from a university, can help you to develop skills and gain knowledge. The curriculum includes basic knowledge in addition, also includes practical classes teaching the required skills. This can increase your chances of getting a job. A lot of good companies like Google and Microsoft require a university qualification. So to get a placement in a good company it will be essential to have a degree. Moreover, a University qualification also helps to get a high-paying job, university education symbolizes that a a person has the required intelligence and skills for the job. For example, My cousin gets paid 3000 dollars as he didn't complete his university education. Whereas, I get paid 5000 dollars as I have a degree. On the other hand, some individuals believe soft skills and practical knowledge in more important than a university education. Because, There are skills like effective communication, teamwork, and negotiation cannot be learned from any books. For instance, approximately 2000 candidates appear for I.A.S interviews by clearing the theory exam, out of which only 180 of them are selected for the job. In conclusion, getting a degree helps you gain knowledge and develop skills required for the job and can also help you get a well-paying job, In this modern era where it is very difficult to get a job.