“Your first impressions when you meet someone are always right” Do you agree with this statement?

Every day we communicate with a large number of people in our society and each of them for the very first time evokes different emotions inside us. In accordance with my life experience many of these impressions in the beginning were false. In my opinion, a human being is a naive creatures. I personally side with the former view which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, peoples are not able absolutely to distinguish the truth. It means that people can be deceived by someone’s talk and appearance. Take one scenario from life as an example. There was a man whose name was Don Juan he was a very attractive man and he had a gift making women fall in love with him at first glance. Due to this skill many families and women’s hearts were destroyed. In addition, appearance is deceptive. What I mean by saying this is that many of us once in life were deceived by someone’s good acting. For instance, men employers are trapped taking to jobs beautiful girls despite their low professional qualities. As a result, many of them have an unhappy ends like a divorce with wife or losing a lot of money in vain and so on. To conclude, I completely disagree that the first impassion when we meet a person is always right. Moreover, we should think more profoundly when we meet a person rather than being led by the attraction to appearance or speech. In my opinion, before trusting someone we should see their actions in real. I strongly support the idea that we should believe only in actions still than words.