Some people think that the Olympics is no longer important in the 21st century. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people are in believe that the Olympic game lost their popularity and importance in this era. I will consider this subject and I will elaborate on my opinion too. The first international game goes back to the ancient greeks so they hold this competition as an appreciation for their cultivates, which had grown in one year. Ultimately, this ceremony leads to the gathering of all nations and tribes who have been controlled by the central authority, and it helped them to get along with each other. subsequently, this custom has been continued by governments who had been connected with greeks and by passing of the time it convert to cosmopolitan competition. So, friendship and civilizations conversation was and are the most important feature of this ceremony; meanwhile, the symbol of this competition is the five connective circles with different colours which is a metaphor for different human species. Regarding industrial revolution, communication instruments have grown, and consequently, some people express that they no more need to disburse a great deal of money for collecting nations and it is completely in vain in this era. On the other hand, critics say; having utilised early components and fossil fuels, mankind put the planet in danger so