🔶Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online. 🔸Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, post-COVID, most trade activities take place online rather than offline or in the office. There are many benifits of this online work experience as it gives opportunity for family time. However, too much indulgence of personal life in professional grounds can have negative effects as well. I have a strong opinion that online training and trading is way more productive than in-office set-up. On one hand, there are some disadvantages to remote meetings, such as having too much screen time makes a human being anxious and unattentive if the training duration exceeds. Learning virtually is a good medium if the long training is conducted in a hybrid learning model. Working in a virtual environment also allows an employee to work from home or gives them mobility during their training period. Not only, long virtual work does not allow you to get to know your colleagues better and that might reflect in losing interest in work but also, it will impact social life. On the other hand, there are many advantages of remote jobs. One of the biggest is that an individual is allowed to do the job from anywhere, any place. One just needs their laptop and saves time and money on travelling to an office for a conversation. For example, this way of working has enabled working women to work from their homes and take care of their families in India. Working from anywhere is the biggest advantage that today's generation of digital nomads have. In conclusion, we can say that whether an individual is working remotely or is present on the job physically both have pros and cons. People get family time because of offline working whereas they miss the chance to collaborate with colleagues. So, It can be said that working remotely has several advantages and thus it outweighs the disadvantages.