Writing Samples / Band 8 In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

Nowadays,Obesity is one of the main problems that societies are envisaged as a result of less physical activity while they have unhealthy lifestyles.l personally believe that modern lifestyles and unhealthy diets are the radical reasons for the mentioned problem.In order to improve a healthy lifestyle, encouraging people to perform more exercise and follow a high-quality diet may be a considered as a measure that would conduct to solve the problem. On one hand, modern societies itself pursued communities to have more fast foods and do less exercise. since many employees spend the majority of their time at work which may be a type of sedentary occupation, seldom they have enough time or sometimes enough tendency to cook at home or enrol in any gym or even doing simple daily walking.Indeed the impact of fast foods on increasing weight is a challenging topic for numerous dieticians and fitness coaches, approximately all of them have a common belief about such foods and they believe that the public should avoid eating these types of foods as much as possible and also they try to do exercise at least 30 minutes daily in terms of having a healthy lifestyle to achieve the ultimate purpose which is losing weight. On the other hand, encouraging the public to follow the standard lifestyle should conduct in communities individually corresponding to the authorities. For instance, if an individual preference is following a low-fat diet but all over the city along with the media pursuing people especially the younger to eat food with a high proportion of fat through fascinating advertisements, the chance of overcoming the tendency of eating tasty food with high amount of fat will be less. Moreover, authorities should invest in producing the programme to increase the chance of participation in physical activities for employees and students at a low cost. for example, constructing sports communities for adults and children in all neighbourhoods by providing easy access to the communities might tempt local residents to attend there more frequent. To conclude, being overweight is one of the challenging issues among populations globally due to not obeying a standard method of living and less sport or any type of activity which can consider as exercise.l think one of the fundamental steps to reduce obesity among people is pursuing them to follow healthy lifestyle comprehensively by governments programs and person to person.