Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that having a life in a nation where you are going to speak another language will create major issues in social and practical life. This essay will agree with the above statement and there will be problems in life. Firstly, it is very hard to meet someone to talk; secondly, hard to find jobs to earn money. People in foreign countries suffer from language disabilities most in socializing. When someone is away from their hometown and their family and with a language barrier they won't be able to socialize because of that they can not find any friends. When they have an emergency having no one around is causing big problems for them. For example, I had been in Australia for four months and i had allergies to the medicine and I had no one around to take me to the hospital it was challenging for me to find a taxi to communicate with the driver and tell my problem in the hospital. If i had friends around me they would take me to the hospital and there will be no problem. Living in a country besides their hometown causes some expenses because people need to earn money to pay. It is hard to find jobs when they have a language barrier on the way. There are many employers trying to take advantage of foreigners because they know they are not able to find jobs and they are giving them less salary than usual to do more hard work. For instance, My brother is an engineer but he is not speaking well because of that he is doing small-capacity jobs rather than his own job so his salary was way lower than his job but he has to work to be able to live properly. In conclusion, For socializing and living language disability makes a huge problem. In my opinion, they should learn at least some of the major words before going to any foreign country.