Unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the economy has become an integral part of our society. Unemployment as one of the economy's key problems plays a crucial role over the globe. In addition, this issue gets worse in the last decades. The major causes and reasonable solutions of this subject will be illustrated in detail in the following. these days, a large number of parents believe that children should continue their education until upper grades like master, PhD, and post-doc. This willingness leads university students to have a high and unreasonable desire for their jobs. To clarify, a person who get a PhD degree from a top-ranked university demands a nice job position with a high salary. for instance, my former colleague who graduated recently seeks for well-paid job. On the other hand, the sharp development of technology in the last few years changed the nature of vocations and we faced demanding jobs. for example, all companies want workers with high computer knowledge along with their other skills. To tackle with mentioned problems I have two solutions. First, the government ought to control the volume of university students especially, for higher education. Besides, organizations should increase skill-based colleges where job seekers can improve their skills in a short time and take related jobs to these skills. Secondly, organizations should control the number of demanding jobs. Additionally, the government must force factories and companies to take more than one labour instead of one fully-skilled labour. In conclusion, to relieve nowadays' communities' issues, the volume of unemployment should be controlled. Although high education and demanding jobs get this situation worse, the government can control these factors using law and force.