Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. To what extent do you agree?

These days modern technologies are becoming increasingly sophisticated. However, I disagree with those who feel that in the end all human workers will be replaced by robots. Firstly, the absence of human touch makes it highly unlikely that genuine and deep emotional understanding can be formed. Although AI systems can work faster and without a break, they can not evaluate emotions before making decisions. These systems always remain highly rational and practical, which, in turn, find it challenging to bring in emotions while interacting with human customers. To illustrate, when it comes to mental health consultation, it would be difficult for systems to see the real situation such as the customer's body language, facial expression, and non-verbal cues. The fact that not all jobs can be performed by AI proves the importance of potential human workers cannot be overlooked. Secondly, replacing human workers with AI mostly can increase the risk of unemployment. Although it seems to have great potential for technology development, it leads people to financial crises, which cause them difficulties to fulfil their basic needs such as food, accommodation, and education. This reality could even be worse with the effect of the number of crimes due to the lack of job opportunities for workers. Even though the future is even more promising to have such a great potential technology, the opportunities still have to be balanced for AI and human workers. In conclusion, it seems to me that employing robots has a substantial drawback, not only can not evaluate emotions but also increases the risk of unemployment.