Some people think that children should study in school the subject of science of food and how to prepare it properly. Other think it is a waste of time, because there are more important subjects to study. Discuss both views and give your opinion with reasons and relevant examples."

Human consumption is one of the main needs that has an impact on all aspects of their life. A group of people believe it is necessary for students to study nutrition science and way of preparation in the best way, while another group of citizens, consider this point as a waste of time because there are fields that are more essential for studying. I think having a special course for foodstuff is beneficial for schoolers owing to growing the number of obese people. To begin with, food is vital for humankind and they have to consume at least three meals during a day these intakes are fuel for our body to live, think and also grow. So it is essential to be aware of ingredients and the impacts that they can have on our hygiene state. Additionally, because of the increase in the use of fast foods and junk meals our communities are struggling with the obesity problem also researchers estimated that in the next decades fat population will double. As a result, I believe it is important to tackle this problem and start to make society aware of the effects that our dishes have on our buddies. For example, the number of fast food shops has increased dramatically and nowadays this type of meal is easier to access compared to the past and because of fair prices and fast delivery,the customers of in this industry has risen significantly and they are not aware of horrific features of those foods and unfortunately children are the biggest fan and captured a major percentage of this figure. On the other hand, there are many necessary majors for students to endure and putting extra weight on their studies will make them tired in the long term. Moreover, extra lessons need money and time and these items will make things more sophisticated. However, the knowledge of meals is vital and to solve this worrying issue governments can consider this lesson as an extra course and not think about grades and just have it for public awareness to decrease effects and solve obesity problems before they reach the peak level of danger. In conclusion, our consumption will define our health and efficiency so it is advantageous to know about it. In my opinion, having knowledge about meals is positive and governments can consider extra courses for students to prevent obesity and clarify junk cuisine aspects because it is important and has to be done to halt other uncontrollable consequences.