Some people say that all popular TV entertainment programs should aim to educate viewers about important social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Due to the widespread of mass media, it is thought by some people that spectators must be trained about current concerns by all well-known television entertainment events. Despite the potential benefits, I would suggest that such a shift would be counter-effective and generates an arduous effect on viewers’ rights. On the one hand, social networking sites have the power to collaborate human interaction with the current heinous crimes, hot topics and environmental problems. The mass media has broadened actual public awareness in society and will be flourished soon all over the world despite this response it could allow them to acknowledge potential risks and threats. The Delhi Crime show is a primary example, which predominantly talks about sexual assaults and domestic violations. As a result, this essay agrees that viewers would ground with possible dangers and improve the quality of their living standards. On the flip side, the live stream programs only give extreme attention to social talks, then the audience will go through frustration and moderately lose consciousness of those shows. A vast majority of viewers watch comedy programs for the purpose of relaxation. For instance, the latest news in tabloids broadcasted that civil discussions on entertainment shows have generated a detrimental impact on reality shows. To be more specific, I would recommend that choosing images and videos from social media, such as Facebook and Instagram could reach the population to pay attention to communal responsibilities. In conclusion, I reckon that the notion of changing views and instructing viewers about societalmattersby the television shows would be the infeasible way to introduce crucial current concerns instead of that I suggest using social media.